8 Vegetarian Foods those are actually Non-Vegetarian

If you are a hardcore vegetarian then beware of these so-called vegetarian foods. Here we are presenting 8 common vegetarian foods that are actually non-veg.

1. Cheese

No one can refuse a cheese loaded Pizza, or we can say cheese has become a very important ingredient in our today’s cooking. We love to add cheese to almost every dish to make it more tempting. But vegetarians will now refuse to use it a bit because cheese actually contains Rennet. Rennet is an animal extract and is a key ingredient for making cheese. So next time, take this thing into your account before enjoying your cheese heaven.


  (0)   Comment